Who's Coming
Yes 42
Jack Shultz
Gerald Vap
Tom Cherry
Brad Staskiewicz
Andrew Chase
Colin Hill
Calen Griffin
Kevin Dasher
Bretton Harris
Trevor Jorgensen
James Wagner
Bill Shreve
Trey Pittenger
Jack Glover
William Lundak
David Arthur Galloway
Mark Whitehead
Jason Laessig
Mark WpnWEagzxFeN +15
Mark XObIAIUakYDxS +1
mark56 xczZrFxMsHUo +5
Maybe 104
Alex Moore
Jeff Cheuvront
Rich Evans
Dick Tavis +100
No 53
bob decker
Richard Childs
Jim Reinhardt
William Trumbull
William Hofgard
Barton Green
Ken Johnson
Robert Jacobsen
Clare Emery
William Reichenberg
Ronald Harris
Louis Brammer
Mike Beliveau
William Biles
James Cansler
Edward Hempel
Don Cutshall
Greg Hogan
Mike Kroeger
Steve Needham
Davis Thatcher
Gary Bieck
Michael Thesing
Kenneth Borrett
Dennis Birchard
Jacob Inhen
Jon Dawson
John Thompson
Tom Malldridge
Jeffrey Vap
David Dale
Daniel Morrow
Curt Denker
Joe DeHope
Josh Johnson
Harry Tolly
Gary Thompson
David Changstrom
Dick Tavis
Timothy Frank
Brett Landstrom
Thomas Flack
Jeff Siegert
John Ericson
Dick Nelson
Andrew Frost
Timothy Vap
Vayden Anderson
Jeff Johnson
Samuel Korth
Don Bell
Adam Hayes
Gary Thompson

Fall Luncheon

Thursday October 22nd, 2015 12:00:00 PM - 1:15:00 PM

Lincoln Country Club
3200 S. 24th St  Lincoln,  NE  68502

Please make plans to attend the Greater Nebraska Area Alumni Chapter fall luncheon and ask another brother to attend with you. During our luncheon, the Alumni Chapter will recognize the Alpha Epsilon Chapter for their recent Peterson Award that was presented to our brothers that attended Balfour Leadership Training Workshop this summer. The Chapter has not received a Peterson Award since 2002. In addition, the Chapter members would like to share the progress they are making at 1510 Vine Street.

This is an excellent opportunity to show your support for the Alpha Epsilon Chapter and acknowledge our brothers that are making a difference on the UNL Campus.

Will you attend?