Who's Coming
Yes 65
Kevin Dasher
Ken Johnson
Trey Pittenger
Jack Shultz
Bob Ripley
Rich Rice
Thomas Cherry
Gary Bieck
Marion Denker
John Thompson
Tony Skrdlant
Jerry Vap
Don Bell
Bill Shreve
Barton Green
Jeff Cheuvront
Judi vCPtHFEixVbDbAluQTy +48
Maybe 2
Alex Moore
Gary Thompson
No 25
William (Rob) Robinson
Josh Johnson
Kim Houtchens
Kenneth Borrett
Steven Norman
Samuel Bell
David Changstrom
J. Steve Davis
Adam Hayes
Jeffrey Vap
Brett Landstrom
Richard McLaughlin
Larry Schreiner
Brad Staskiewicz
Larry Jones
Buddy Glover
Gary Radil
Jason Dyer
Mark Forman
Gregory Schneider
Thomas Carson
Richard Ohme
Jerry Colling
Gale Williams

Spring Luncheon

Friday March 31st, 2017 12:00:00 PM - 1:15:00 PM

Brewsky's Downtown
201 N 8th St  Lincoln,  NE  68508

The Greater Nebraska Area Alumni Chapter will be having our Spring Luncheon at Brewsky’s on March 31, 2017. The luncheon will begin at noon and adjourn at around 1:15 p.m. There in plenty of parking in and around the Haymarket area. Students will be attending. The Alumni Chapter is taking on the responsibility of restarting two awards that have been presented in past years and we are adopting a new award in honor of the late brother “Mick Dragoo”. Please make and an effort to attend the Alumni Chapter event. We will be making presentations to our deserving brothers at 1510 Vine Street.

Award Presentations:



Alpha Epsilon Generosity Award

Mark you calendars and remind a few fellow brothers to attend too. The Alpha Epsilon Alumni formally started the Alumni Chapter in 2007. We are entering our 10th year and would appreciate your attendance and support, especially because of the continued progress we are having since our reinstatement on the UNL campus.

We will order from the Brewsky’s menu.

Will you attend?